THE boots

in the garden

zara knitwear thigh high boots

zara knitwear thigh high boots

zara knitwear thigh high boots

zara knitwear thigh high boots

First of the month in our sunny garden at work. I got the boots just yesterday, I’ve been  looking for the perfect thigh high boot since last year but it wasn’t one to be found easily. So here we are:

Boots & Dress – Zara, Knitted hosiery from unknown

I leave you with this morning’s soundtrack

and this movie I really want to see

Have a wonderful weekend!

8 comments

  1. Anna

    The pictures are so dreamy! I could never manage to wear thigh high boots but you look beautiful! love the dress!
    I discovered you through Medina and I love your blog:)

  2. Pingback: My Other Top 10 Basics « Ruffles for Breakfast

Leave a Reply

