I was Holly Golightly for the night

audrey hepburn holly golightly breakfast at tiffany's halloween outfit

audrey hepburn holly golightly breakfast at tiffany's halloween outfit

audrey hepburn holly golightly breakfast at tiffany's halloween outfit

We had a little Halloween party at Lautrec on Friday. I was Holly Golightly (so happy that my hair matched the movie this time) and my date (for the past eleven months now) was Eminescu (-:

I’m wearing a silk dress from Kling, backwards, and my grandma’s pearls.

4 comments

  1. Alice&Sara

    This is beyond lovely. You look great and make a perfect Holly Golightly. And I couldn’t think of anybody else as her date than Eminescu: a pair maid in Halloween’s heaven:)))))))

  2. Pingback: My TOP 10 basics « Ruffles for Breakfast

Leave a Reply

