01.11

Hello, you all and Happy New Year! It’s been a really busy end of 2010 for me so I’m sorry to say I’ve obviously cut down on posting. We changed homes, been busy deco shopping and just sleeping and cooking in the few free days between Christmas and NYE. Today I started work and I’ve worked my ass over a piece about resolutions (ha, ironic?) so now it’s 02:02 AM and I’m sleepless and eager to show you some shots from the pre NYE party we threw.

Today I also settled for a better WP theme for the site – it’s really clean and white clear as I love them, and will have to do until I purchase my own domain. Let’s hope that happens soon!

Dress – H&M / Tights – Peacocks / Shoes IDK any more

2 comments

Leave a Reply

