First mini

 

I’m sorry for my lack of posting. I don’t know what to say about it except that I’m in a merely strange place right now with my life and that kept me away from the computer. But I will be back very soon, as soon as boyfriend and I find some time to make some decent photoshoot. Ok – enough rants. This is a simple outfit we shot about two weeks ago while still sunny and that is my very first mini skirt which I bought some time ago from ZARA kids but never got to wear.Tomorrow is another day, so, see you tomorrow : -)

Mini skirt – Zara Kids / Boots – H&M / Stockings – AA & Oysho / Watches – vintage

One comment

Leave a Reply

