Tighten up on your reigns, you’re running wild

Hello you all! Voici mon nouveau fur hat which I got from Hippie Hippie Shake just yesterday! I love love it and once I put it on I couldn’t help not acting like a 5 year old obsessed by their new toy. I also found it just suitable for a 2 am improvised photo shoot with my also love loved sheer top and dark leggings. Yes, there are times when leggings are a should and not a don’t: ON YOUR OWN FLOOR.

 

Fur hat – Hippie Hippie Shake / Top – United Colors of Benetton / Knee high socks – AA

One comment

Leave a Reply

