I need a photographer


Hello, World.

It’s been a really long time since I posted anything. I’m about to be ashamed, but I have really good excuses (which I ofcourse can’t reveal), trust me.

In other news, I’m gonna be needing a photographer (aka person who likes to shoot but is not necessarily a professional, cuz I’m not a professional stylist/blogger either and I’d rather do this as an experiment with someone who wants to have creative fun) for the following (undetermined number of) posts. If anyone reading has a tad of an idea/wishes to join forces with me and take pictures of fashion setups and outfits, please let me know.

12 comments

  1. Andra Mihaela

    Dear Ioana,

    I’m not a professional, but I love to shoot! I’d like to join your project and discover another part of me, another part of you and THEM (fashion stuff). ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andra

    • Cosmic Audrey

      Hey Andra, thanx for the message ๐Ÿ™‚ Other people contacted me after I posted this and I’m very happy. We can meet and talk about it or I can write you an email with what I’m thinking of – anyway this is no good weather for outdoor pictures so there’s plenty of time to plan ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. andreea

    hey.
    maybe i can help. i have a camera, some ideas, patience and some free time in my school schedule.
    sorry for the short and lack of information comment.
    if you’re intrested or you need more information, let me know:)

  3. dance sensation

    hi i am from the miami area also lookin for a photographer to shoot some pics of my sons b-day party..

Leave a Reply

