Love conquers all and life breaks it all apart

Some of you asked me several times if it’s me in all the facebook profile pictures I post. No, I generally don’t put my own face on FB. At least not on profile pics. It’s just girls I like with a similar style to my own.

However, it’s funny you asked, ’cause I do wish I could live in expensive hotel rooms, be 20 again and sing for a living. And have a gorgeous photographer+life mate like James D Kelly. Her name is Annie Monroe and she sings with The Like (an indie band). Tonight, I wish I was far away in the States with a different life and a different take on happiness.

 

Photos www.jamesdkelly.com

3 comments

  1. Alice&Sara

    Oh, you really stroke a chord this time (even more than usual) – I also wish I was far away in the States with a different life and a different take on happiness. Annie Monroe looks so much like you, she’s like your doubleganger.:)))))

  2. Pingback: Love Conquers

Leave a Reply

